An ode to my neighbors...(MY NEIGHBOR...MY SHADOW)

in #myneighbor6 years ago

Yo guys I remember stating in my introduction that I'll talk on Good Neighborhood. Now I'm going to talk about that now. The big question is Who is my neighbor? In my simplest simplicity I'll define my neighbor as one who knows me physically, financially, emotionally and socially. Your neighbor could also be one who you can share your successes, failures, problems and solutions.
IMG_20171125_094815.jpg
Be someone's good neighbor today, tomorrow and always expecting nothing in return. Some might think that good deeds ain't appreciated in today's society, but I say good deeds reminds future occurrences to even they who forgot in the past and they that recalled till the future.
PhotoGrid_1515737184903.jpg
Oh my neighbors! I'm grateful that you all walked alongside me in my life path. We survived the good days and bad days together without giving up on each other. Who can I be without you all around? You all made my life story complete. I appreciate you as MY NEIGHBORS cos you all are MY SHADOW
PhotoGrid_1515705166996.jpg

Sort:  

nice post..
I like it

Thanks dear@ tanza

Am short of words, but am happy to be among your neighbors, u have my upvote and I will resteem.thakx

Thanks bro you are a very good neighbor of mine

Smiles... my neighbour my neighbour, thanks for your gratitude. We appreciate your presence too.

Solynise bro...I appreciate you a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52