MyNegativePhotography - 03.20.2019

in #mynegativephotography5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #MyNegativePhotography initiated by @eii
sqdrw5r9y6.jpg

Friends, ask me to share a photo of a dead fish, but, in the negative photography mode, this fish came to life and turned into a flock of carps. I was in the store and saw a fish that lay on the ice. I wanted to see how it looks in different modes.

Or rather, it is not a dead fish, but a fish that was left to fall asleep on the ice. I feel sorry for this fish. I have long been engaged in breeding carp fish, I know how sociable they are. But, it is in aquariums. Freshwater fish I eat only the one I caught myself in a lake or river. For me, this is a duel. I always have a chance to stay hungry, and the fish have a chance to swim past me.

I took pictures quickly and without flash. Our stores do not like photographers very much.

Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX - Negative.
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67