You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time I Almost Died at a Phish Show

I have been attending Phish concerts since 1995. I have seen over 400 concerts. People don't believe me sometimes like I have something to prove by saying Ive been following what is considered a "degenerate band" by most of society, but I have nothing to prove. This story resonated deep within me as there was a kid near the front right of the stage who clearly didnt know what was going on. His friend wanted to get him water, but didnt want to leave him. Neither of them were in any condition to go anywhere, and were too shy to ask for help it seemed taboot. I went and got them each a water, and they immediately came back to life... rejuvenated by H2O. Phish is more than just music. It is community.

Sort:  

I am presently listening to the show from the Forum happening right now as the thunder rolls in the heart of rainy season in Cambodia. I feel you. I've been saved by water and done the saving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70