My Name is what?

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago

My Name is what?


What's-My-Name-Lyrics-20.png

Image Source

My name is Zurielzurin here in steemit. Actually it is the name my partner in her facebook account. I've decided to have her name as my name here in Steemit because for me, it is a sort of assurance and security that she is mine and no one can get her to me. It is also a thought of having her as part of my journey here in Steemit. Most of the time, in what I do, aside from God our father and my family, she is one of my priorities. Well, it depends on how you handle the situation on your relationship though. If given a chance to change it, I'd rather not to, I'd supposed to just remain of what my name was. By this, it may not be confusing of what others will call me. Much better if you have that one name, than to have many. For you to be recognize that easy if someone will search about you.

Thank you for reading Steemians 😊😊😊


Sort:  

aw so sweet. nice to know that you consider her as a priority! keep it up! thanks for joining the challenge!

Thank you 😊

Hey. Good name. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46