MY NAME IS UNCLE TEE!

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

Why would I ever want to? I mean, change my name! I must be crazy! Even in my next world, I would still hold on to that name. I need everyone to understand, it’s not just a name, it’s a lifestyle. ‘Uncle Tee'; that’s the name. Mhm mhm, hold on, don’t conclude yet until you understand how it came about. My actual name is ‘Antidote’, yup! The ‘Tee’ came from the ‘Tidote’ in ‘Antidote'. Laughs…Funny right? So putting the ‘Uncle’, it became ‘Uncle Tee’. Tell me I’m not a genius!
Actually, I’m nobody’s uncle, yeah. Let’s get that right, that’s the only part I wish was true, but, maybe, someday, you never can tell, I just may become somebody’s uncle. You know, a good one, I hope, not the type that sneaks out with his nephew or niece at night to see a movie and dozes off completely.
‘Antidote’; that name means a lot to me, feels like I have got the best name ever! The dictionary meaning says it some kind of remedy or drug to an illness or whatever, blah blah blah. Isn’t that amazing?! Doesn’t that mean I’m some kind of medicine?! Wow! I’m so high on myself right now! Pardon my jiggling, but; all I’m tryna say is, I love my name.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining, good luck!

Congratulations @uncletee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @uncletee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30