MY NAME IS WHAT?

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians!!!

29666071_1800171526953370_966165907_n.png

There's really not much of a mystery behind my username, @toniettieeee. Aside from it obviously comes from my real name "Antoniette", i just find it really cute tho. There's this specific person who called me that way too and I don't know how he (or she) came up with that.

WHY I CHOOSE IT?
I choose it because i liked it and did I mention that I find it cute? Lol.

GIVEN THE CHANCE TO BE ABLE TO CHANGE IT, WILL YOU?
Ofcourse I will. I'm using different usernames in my different accounts so I think there are still a lot of usernames that I can use instead of what I am using now. But as of now, I still don't have plans of changing it tho.

footer.gif

Sort:  

it's cute that you added tieeee to your name... it sounds like someone is calling you intensely!

I find it really cute sister. So how as been your steemit journey so far? Ano pala yung course mo nakalimutan ko na? I am remember correctly you are into computers diba? programming by any chance?

Awe thank you :) It's fine and I'm still continuously learning on how this one works so far. I studied BSIT and yep, I am into programming :)

Yeah, I also think it sounds cute. :) I should join this too. HAHA :D I might submit mine tomorrow :)

Haha thank you, Sir. You should join too. Your username seems so mysterious so I am kinda curious of what it means.

HAHA.. Not really.. You'll know why as soon as I upload my entry too. :D :)

I will be looking forward to your entry :)

Thank you for joining, good luck!

Great name.

Thank you and sorry for taking so long to reply. I just noticed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11