My name is what- Adenike is a Tomboy

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

image

My first steemian friend took one look at my handle and concluded that I'm too pretty to be a tomboy and I simply asked him if being a tomboy is a physical attribute or personality?

Don't judge me by my face just the way you shouldn't judge a book by its cover, my personality defines me not looks. Tomboy was the first handle that popped up in my mind when I was about to register on steemit, not because its catchy or unique but its simply who i am.

I am 176 cm tall, a girl that will pick a comfortable sneakers over a cute pair of heels (not like I can walk in them anyway) wearing skirt or a dress is nothing but a pain and I have a lot of male friends it bothers my boyfriend. So many people have told me that i am blunt to a fault and sharp as a nail but I'm also open minded and friendly. The handle tomboy sum up my personality and character and I picked it to tell fellow steemians who I am without diving into details.

Give the chance to be able t change it, will I? Well change is the only constant thing and everything gets old eventually but I will hold on to it for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46