MY NAME IS WHAT?

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180330135115-01.jpeg

What's my name? What's my name?

I don't know my name! I just had a car-bump accident that caused me broken spine and mild amnesia.

Lol just kidding!


Okay, my name is @superjongky!

If you wish to know why then atleast read this article so your queries will be answered. That is if you are interested. Coercion is not imperative by the way.

SUPER
Why Super?

Super because in my wildest dream I want to be a superhero. A strong and sturdy version of myself surpassing human nature.

Super because I want to be someone that could use superpowers to help others with all my abilities and capacities.

I want to be super! I want to be super in all aspects of life. It is not exaggeration, but my goal as an individual, or should I say my dream...is to exceed the things I am able to do.

I think that's too much but that's what SUPER means to me. And Super is the adjective, that best suits me. (That's what I believe)


JONGKY
Why Jongky?

It was given to me by my Mom. Jongky os my nickname. The original or root nickname is JONG, but my Mom likes to add "KY" in its tail.

Actually my Mom calls my big brother "JENGKY" and my little sister "WENGKY". She's fond of calling us that...until now that we're grown ups we are still using that nickname.

I may sound funny but I am Jongky. Some people call me Donkey! Some call me Monkey! Others call me Chongkee (slang of weeds)! I laugh. But because of my name, people easily recognizes me. They remember me.

It is one of the reasons why I still use my nickname. It is very catchy!


SUPER JONGKY

Now here comes Super Jongky!

I use it in instagram, gmail, google, youtube, and other accounts in social media. I use it because it has been an institution to me or I am accustomed to it. It is also easily remembered.

Looking back to my past, using screennames is a trend before and I use Super Jongky. I also have this comics when I was in highschool with four sidekicks called SUPER JONGKY.

It was a fun comics that I made with different episodes to entertain my classmates. It was a superhero and ofcourse that is me. A realization of my self-proclaimed superhero character.


WILL I CHANGE IT?

No! I love my steemit name/handle! It keeps me reminded of everything from the past especially from all the hardship I came through. Super Jongky has been part of me. I never want it be changed or altered.


Whatever name an individual is using, I believe that it will not reflect much of his or her personality but being good or showing kindness to others will.


Now that's all.

Thank you very much for dropping by.

Godbless.

Sort:  

yes jongky super jongky!

Pretty nice post you got there. done upvoting. keep up the wonderful job.

Thank you sir. I checked on your posts too.

infairness, ang macho mo sa drawing! haha...

Nice!
I thought you got it from the famous Korean actor Song Joong-Ki..

Bohahaha drawing ko yan ate nung highschool pako. Hinalughog ko pa. Hehehe thanks ate.

Thanks for joining good luck!

Hello. Thank you. Godbless @steemitachievers

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your drawing, I draw too, and what does Jong mean?

Hi there.. Jong is my nickname too.

Super Jongky!!

Hahaha said it right man with conviction! Thank you.

Ugh the nostalgia! My mom calls us weird names that sound like those and also back in High School me and my friends made a comics called the JJJ Virus. LOL I must say, you have a meaningful name and catchy, too! Good job.

Yes Madam funny names indeed. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66