My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

A498E5D5-4A2E-4090-8657-CF6B54A4D7DF.jpeg

My name is @starjewel.
I design and make jewelry, so the word ‘jewel’ is very important in my vocabulary. Even my friends call me ‘jewel’ sometimes. I guess I am a jewel myself, but to be more realistic, it is only sometimes. The word ‘star’ refers to my vivid imagination, that truly reaches to the stars. My imagination is the source of my artistic creations, from tiny pieces of jewelry to huge wall decor pieces and fully three-dimensional wire sculptures. To summarize, the name STARJEWEL defines me as an artist, a maker of jewels with an imagination that reaches to the stars. 🌟

Sort:  

Star Jewel, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and keep up the good work and I do some design too. I love stars. I love Star Wars. I love Star Trek. I love Star Fox. And, yeah, Star Jewel. Perfect. Thank for sharing.

@joeyarnoldvn Thank you, I just followed you, I want to check your posts when I have a little more time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17