My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers: @NETCY

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

In Steemit My name is @netcy, that is the personal name that my family chose for me when I was born. It is a compound name by the letters in the names of my two aunts and my mom. This composition of name takes the letters from the beginning, middle and end of the names of these three.

name.jpg

I am identified with my name, represents enthusiasm, optimism and entrepreneurship, with a strong spirit of struggle. So I see the life and so i assume every challenge. That's why I chose my personal name to be identified in STEEMIT.

Even when I had the chance. I do not want to change it, because I feel proud that my name is bound to names of my family and especially my mother. In addition to My name is positive and original, because very few people have that name. I don't know someone that is called as i. If any in steemit knows a person with my name let me know.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85