My name is What? - "LOVE" Behind my STEEMIT NAME

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

Good days steemins!

@leeyen23 is my steemit name.I used this as my steemit name because it is the combination of my nickname which is "lee" and my girlfriend's nickname which is "yen" and the number 23 is our monthsary day. I used this as my steemit name because I like it, by the time I was making my steemit name this is the first name that came up in my mind so that everytime I will make a blog in steemit I will remember my girlfriend because she is one of my inspiration. And also, it is my way to show how I love my girlfriend so much and how proud I'am to have her in my life. Even though we argue a lot because of some reason or sometimes of my jealousy but still she never attempt to leave me or break up with me that is why I love my girlfriend so much and I want her to be my wife in the future. Moreover, we've been together for 5years and a months.

I want my girlfriend to be a part of all the activities in my life and everytime I will make an account name in social media I usually used my girlfriend's name or nickname because she inspire me a lot.

If i will be given a chance to change my steemit name its a big "No", I will never change it, never, because it is not just a name for me, its more than that and it has a meaning for me .😊

received_1943858912310202.jpeg
Thank you everyone for having a time to read the story behind of my steemit name. And to the one who make this contest @steemitachievers so much that for letting every one to share about the story behind of their steemit name. God bless you.

Thanks for dropping by!

Best regards,
@leeyen23
received_1735449006477326.jpeg

Sort:  

nice story. at dahil dyan, it's a yes for me 👍

Yes! Thanks po!

Happy happy. Good work with your girl and your name. Beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33