THE STORY BEHIND MY STEEMIT HANDLE

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20170910153612_save.jpg


My Name is super precious to me 

The  story behind  my  steemit handle is amazing  it full of memories that most  times when I remember I feel sad and at the same time tears of joy and happiness rolled down my cheek. 

My name is of two part "lady-wayne ".the second part of my name was given to me by my fiance 

https://steemitimages.com/DQmQEGEBUEfegEdBY6Dq2DU7KskHdZuq5hS5DiLefQcZSRv/BeautyPlus_20170807181457_save.jp

We met six years ago when we started as love birds and we're happy together,  as time goes on,  we face challenges that makes us fall apart but still come back together.  We went through and thin together but tragedic  situations keep tearing us apart. 

But recently,  we came to realise that nothing sweet comes easily, we realise that its our cross and we have to bear it,  we have to work things out for ourselves,  we have to rebuildall that we have lost,  we have to pursue our relationship dreams, we have to make up again,  we have to achieve the kind of life we want together. 

And today,  we are back together for good,  we are stronger than we've ever been, we don't longer give chances to challenges to set us apart,  we build the love,  care and trust we've ever wanted. 

And he calls me ladywayne

My boss lady 

That's my name,  that's the story behind my steemit username and I'm proud to be called ladywayne

I can't trade my name for anything and will never change it even if I have the opportunity to do so

I AM LADYWAYNE!!! 

Thanks 

All images used are original

Thanks for this opportunity @steemitachievers

Sort:  

thanks for joining! i am glad to know the reason behind your steemit handle

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks you very much
Keep in touch and expect more valuable posts

Thanks for joining good luck!

Love the love stories. Beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50