You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Handle - Alimamasstory

in #mynameiswhat7 years ago

That's a beautiful story to your handle @alimamasstory .... so glad Mama and Ali pulled it through.....My handle is also inspired by the kids and their first names are also Hebrew and I too have one that means "Joyful" - Ra(y)nen... I added the 'Y" just to make sure people got the pronunciation right :)

Sort:  

Thanks @kaerpediem, yes thank God all is well. Wow, that's a very nice name. Yes, before I had any children I always had the thought that it'd be nice if my future children have joyful names. My little boy is named Asher, it means blessed and happy :)

hahaha.... I believe we had the same sentiment.... I too have an "Asher" in the fold ... my No.2 :)... It is a beautiful name

Oh wow, Hahaha hi5!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68