MY NAME IS WHAT?

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago

MY NAME IS WHAT?



This is my entry to @steemitachievers' Writing Contest



source


Contest Rules

  • This is a writing contest.
  • Please write about your Steemit name.
  • Why you chose it and why it means to you?
  • Given a chance to change it, will you?
  • The blog post must not below 100 words.


My Steemit Name is @jeraterta


My Steemit Name doesn't have any important history or background. Actually, it was a suggestion name given by Facebook to me when I made my very first account in Facebook. It sounds good to me so I chose it and made it my Facebook name. I've been using this name since 2011 because that is also the year that I had signed up for Facebook. Ever since then I had used that name in all of the social media accounts that I had made. And if I would be given a chance to change it, then I believe I won’t. Why, because I had learned to love this name. We’ve been together for a long time and I believe we had a connection already. And it doesn’t sound so bad, I believe so. Since it is a combination of my initial and my family name.

I would like to ask @uwanderer, @hesaid, @kneelyrac and @ynohtna29 to share the story behind their Steemit Name. Thank you so much and keep steeming! ♥


U5dtNRYQp1zesPpwBvqDQ336jHMyrhw.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for joining, good luck!

Thank you :)

oh.. dili d ay nimo na true name..hehe salamat sa pag join!

dili. hehe :D thank you!

Good name. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Thank you Oatmeal! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61