MY NAME IS WHAT?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago

MY STEEMIT NAME IS @FVPJUNEL.

Hello steemians and friends let me tell you the story behind of my steemit name. I chose this name because it gives me a lot of lesson and i've learned so many things in that name. FVP means First Vita Plus and Junel is my real name before i am a dealer of that good product it is a multi-level marketing business. I join in that business because i want to know and experience how to deal with other people and to encounter different attitude, i want to test my patience in that time until I've learned the things that i want to learn but i did not do it all by myself, i meet so many people inside of that business and some of them teach me what about everything that i want to know. That is why i really love my steemit name even in my all log in name i also use it. And if i would be given a chance to change it i will say no because For me FVPJUNEL is not just a name but also it is a part of my journey in life until i success.

Thank you everyone for reading the story behind of my steemit name. And to the one who make this contest @steemitachievers so much that for letting every one to share about the story behind of their steemit name. God bless you.

Sort:  

That is how we grow in life. By willing to learn , experience and adapt. Nice choice of name. Wish you the best!

thank you so much. please join also in that contest so you can share your steemit name and what the story behind of it.

Thank you for joining, good luck!

interesting! thanks for joining the challenge!

Hey there. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

hello thank you also for visiting my post. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63