You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Handle - Alimamasstory

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago

This was such a beautiful story, I truly enjoyed reading every bit of it. Your daughter is beautiful and has a beautiful name. I love the meaning of it.

I am so glad the Lord spared both of your lives, He is truly Amazing! The only time I experienced bleeding while pregnant was my recent fourth one. We were supposed to have twins but lost one of them at 12 weeks pregnant. I had that gut instinct that something wasn’t right. I learned that sometimes with having twins one of them gets a little more nutrients than the other and takes over everything. From the looks of it the twin that passed wasn’t getting what he/she needed and couldn’t survive. It has a lot to do with the placement of where they are in the womb. I know God knows what he’s doing and evidently He wanted that baby to be with Him instead. It hurts and it will always be hard knowing we can’t see that baby until our earthly lives end but we are grateful for our surviving twin and the children He has blessed us with.

Thank you for sharing why you chose this username :) God Bless~

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story and your heart too @crosheille. Yes, I can't fathom the depths of longing any parent would need to go through with the loss of a child. I'm really thankful that God has created us women with the capacity of having sensitive senses. Some days when I come across news about child loss my heart aches not only for the parents, but also on the fact that it could've been us... But I'm glad to know despite the pain, the little ones are safe in the arms of the Father. Bless your babies and your soon-to-be new addition, can't wait to see some pictures!! Hugsss

God bless :)

Thank you @alimamasstory! I’m thankful God created us women that way as well. It is very comforting knowing they are with our Loving Father who can care for them far better than we ever could. I’m looking forward to sharing our new addition with my Steemit family when she arrives~ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38