Why I choose Creativewriter as my steamit handle

There is a background story why I choose creativewriter as my steamit handle. When I came across the content writing field. I had no idea how to work out or use techniques like SEO to boost my content. I was fresh and all I had my thoughts and what I love, I started writing and slowly and gradually I improved. When I finished my first few projects with my first ever client online. He suggested me this name and said your content is different and creative and said you should rename your self as a creative writer. And since then I used it as my handle wherever I signed up. This makes me feel special, and I will continue to use it for content creation.

Thank you
Creative Writer

Sort:  

Good to know, thanks for joining!

A simple creative post 😊 by a creative writer, Good luck!

great entry buddy.. Good Luck!

That gives more depth and interest to your name. It is catchy too as people would wonder what makes you creative.

Thank you for the compliment...

its good to know that the username was available when you signed up with steemit!

Yup, got lucky no one else took it. :)

Cool name. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

So simple and concise post. Goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37