My NAME is WHAT???

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

_20180329_154228.JPG

_20180329_154144.JPG
Source

Actually, the name Cinderz derived from the word cinder which means "ash."It is also a short for my real name Cinderella.I just added letter "z" at the end to make it sounds classy. 😆 I don't like my given name because it's too badoy. I love Cinderella's fairytale character but I think it didn't suit me. Ha ha!

We can already consider ourself as a blogger here right? In fact, I was thinking many times over for this handler of mine because as a blogger we need to have a unique name that is easy to remember and also to pronounce. I believe having a unique name may attract your readers in the first place.

It took time for me to Sign up here because I was really thinking what is appropriate name to use that is not far from who I really am. I once reversed my real name but it sounds boy and it's a bit out of style. I was thinking I'm not an Ambulance so why reversing it. 😂 Oooppsss! am sorry @ediah hahahah..No offense meant. I know your reverse name is better than mine it's cute and it fits to your personality. And also I was mentioning you here because I wanted to know what's behind with that name as well.😂

Thereafter that deep thought, the word cinder came up in mind. Then suddenly I recalled those childhood days, my mom interdict us to go outside and play. So playing cinder became my habit in the dirty kitchen.

_20180329_120634.JPG
Source

I remember one time when my elder sister was cooking I spoiled the food because I fueled much wood to produce plentiful ashes for me to play with. (Yeah! I'm naughty I know)..Ha! Ha! I had fun writing everything on it because the texture gives me wonderful feeling. 😊

So now, If you were asking If I have given the chance to enable to change it, would I? My answer is NO. Maybe it's sounds weird for you but I feel good about my name and it's all that matters. 'Cinderz' name drives me.......crazy 🤣

That's all Thank You!

Thank you @steemitachievers for initiating this bright idea of knowing USERNAMES. It's a way of having fun reading it.

And to all the Judges @birjudanak, @junebride, @mermaidvampire, @lebron2016, @g10a, and @long888.. Thank You so much for all the support and the goodness you have impart not just in GA but throughout the whole @steemit community.

God Bless You More and More Power!

I am inviting those who have weird handler to join this contest and explain yourself why.. ✌️✌️✌️😂

@greatestbastard @tpkidkai.

Thank You 😄

This is me @cinderz always saying: Keep the fire 🔥 burning!!!

FB_IMG_1517066995438.jpg

DQmWXfdwqi361v37zXtHCVpEUUfH1aDDD11rkjHSyjGQqXy_1680x8400 (1).png

Sort:  

Thanks for joining, good luck!

Thank you 😄

cool! i never thought someone would name their kid cinderella! i guess you are the first person i knew of with that name!

Hehehe..actually mam when I was in grade1 I have a classmate who is same with my name but her name spelled Cenderilla,while mine is Cinderella.

Haha really? Someone might have mispelled her name.. perhaps the midwife

Hahaha..I was also thinking that mam..Hahaha

Yeah because it was also the midwife who had mispelled my name..it should have been jane but she wrote jean

Hahaha! Bad midwife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55