Sort:  

Hi dear @beeyou...@leeart is stalking at my post, he always upvote lol....we are Filipinos and unite at steemit even we don't know each other personally, I loved his sense of humor...😊

He is lol...always make a joking comment at my post...It's okay dear We are versatile haha...we love to interact to all people even not belong to our crowd....eventually sometimes it is good to talk people who have the same minds and goal than our own crowd...lol...We loved you too @beeyou😊

Oh no...what ruckus is this? You are selling me out. lol!

haha I'm not selling you...I'll gave you for ...FREE haha 😂

I know I am worth something at least. Not even worth a kiss? How cruel haha!

That's what you get for being a troublemaker!

Haha! I still find that funny @beeyou

Awww, you are so sweet @sweetcha! 😊

Lol, wait @leeart is a funny guy? He's always soo nice to me. ;)

The Filipinos do unite here on Steemit. I'm not part of the cool crowd, but it's okay. I still love you guys! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58