My #nameiswhat? writing contest by @steemitachievers

in #mynameiswhat6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemian, i am @ayoplenty, i want to write about my name is what, though i made mention of it during my introducemyself post, but today i will like to enlighten us more about my steemit username. The name is derive from my name AYOMIPO meaning "MY JOY IS PLENTY".

My first name is OLUWATOBI, but i choose this particular because i cherish it a lot, the reason been that, it was given to me by my grandma who died about 14years ago. About three years after, i was conversing with my mum and she asked if i even know my grandma gave me a name, at first i argued and she told me she gave everyone of her grandchildren names. I was like how come no one ever mentioned the name to my hears, at first i was like what is so special about the name. But later i develop interest in it. Me using the name makes me remeber my grandma most times.

If i am given the chance to changr it i will not.
Thanks

Tobi 20180330_201637.jpg

Sort:  

Hey joyful man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your photo and you are more than plenty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99