My entry into my valentine song contest

in #mylovesong6 years ago

I want to greatly appreciate @evelyniroh for this opportunity to express myself to my girl. I really enjoyed making this video, and I hope you will enjoy watching it. This video is dedicated to my girl "LOVE" who captured my heart on short notice. In a real sense, i'm in love with "LOVE".

List of songs

  • All of me- John Legend
  • Just the way you are- Bruno mars
  • One call away- Charlie puth
  • Hero- Enrique Iglesias
  • Love dosage- Toby Grey
  • African queen- 2 face Idibia

Sorry this video is coming in late and through youtube. I tried posting it multiple times yesterday using dtube but, it was unsuccessful. Youtube was my only next option @evelyniroh.

Sort:  

Wow, am speechless. Really loved this. Thanks for submitting your entry

Thanks.....really appreciate once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17