Valentine's Day Heart Photo Contest

in #myloveheart7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Here is my photography entry for "Valentine's Day Heart Photo Contest". I'm so glad to participated in this contest, thanks to @photoquest as the host of this contest.


image

image


"There is only one happiness in this life, to love and beloved", By George sand.

I dedicated this maroon love leaf to all steemian for valentine's day.

Note: Picture taken by Vivo V5s Plus and my original works

Sort:  

Looks great. I love when nature shows it's romantic side lol

Thank you, have a nice day

I saw Green heart posted by @kimmoi18... Now another one with maroon color: ) love the nature:) good luck:)

Thank you, have a nice day

Gambar daun berbentuk hati yang alami, sangat menarik, nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62