My love (part 1)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mylove166 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone <3
I am Chung.Cac you not know who I am. Therefore I am confident tells his story for you. I am 19 years old this year, is about to sack turns 20 chaos, worry about a gathering personal lives lap.19 a birthday wish to express themselves with a family friend that "I'm independent." so the pressure weighing on its shoulders. That's "Money" .Noi family is for me nothing more than 2 words describe "Fantastic" !. It's about my age 19.
In love, I'm pretty cool, but I quite dig the flowers. But not me heartless, indifferent, but I do not know how to express his concern. My first love at age 16, the age of innocence, innocent love intense longing liet.Co a girl 15 years old fell in love with me. She confessed to my initiative. To be honest I do not like girls very much initiative but at the age of 16 he thought shortsighted just want to prove to your friends, so I accept her love. Because not really love her so my first love is just a mere 6 months when I was actively farewell. The word "light" enough to describe his first love ...
==== I will write to my story after all their chilli ====


Xin chào mọi người <3
Tôi là Chung.Các bạn chẳng biết tôi là ai đâu. Chính vì thế tôi tự tin kể về câu chuyện của mình cho các bạn. Năm nay tôi 19 tuổi, sắp bước sang tuổi 20 với bao bộn bề, lo âu về một cuộ sống tụ lập.19 tuổi, cái tuổi muốn thể hiện mình với gia đình với bạn bè rằng " Tao tự lập". thế nên áp lực lực đè nặng lên đôi vai. Đó là " Tiền ".Nói về gia đình thì đối với tôi không gì diễn tả hơn 2 từ " Tuyệt vời"!. Đó là về cái tuổi 19 của tôi.
Trong tình yêu, tôi khá là lạnh lùng,nhưng được cái tôi khá là đào hoa. Nhưng không phải tôi vô tâm, thờ ơ mà là tôi không biết cách thể hiện sự quan tâm ấy. Mối tình đầu của tôi vào năm 16 tuổi, cái tuổi ngây thơ, hồn nhiên khao khát tình yêu mãnh liệt.Có một cô nàng 15 tuổi đem lòng yêu tôi. Cô ấy chủ động tỏ tình với tôi. Thực sự mà nói tôi không thích con gái chủ động cho lắm nhưng ở cái tuổi 16 ấy suy nghĩ thiện cận chỉ muốn chứng minh với bạn bè vì thế tôi đã chấp nhận yêu cô ấy. Bởi vì không thật lòng yêu cô ấy cho nên mối tình đầu của tôi cũng chỉ vỏn vẹn được 6 tháng khi tôi là người chủ động chia tay. Một từ " nhạt " đủ để diễn tả về mối tình đầu ấy...
==== tôi sẽ viết tiếp câu chuyện của mình ơt bài sau====

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51