MY EVERYTHING ❤❤❤

in #mylittlebestfriend7 years ago (edited)

MEET MY LITTLE BESTFRIEND

image

Hi there! Today I just want to share about who makes me happy and who changed my life. I thought I've been happy before in my life but I was wrong. The day the first time I saw my daughter I cried too much very emotional I don't know why? but the feeling was so Happy and very grateful I really don't know how to explain how was the feeling before. My life changed when she came in my life. My life now is meaningful and full of happiness. Because of her I feel complete.

Amy is her name. Amy is my little bestfriend, she's everthing for me. Her smile and her laugh it makes me happier. She is so chikky and naughty girl. The house so noisy because of her haha.. she loves to talk and laugh at loud ! ! like crazy lol .

image

Amy loves to run, dance and get up everywhere. She like to go on the top and play and when she hear DESPACITO she go crazy and dance and the rap part she dance to the higher level. She usually dance on the bed and when she hear that song she forgot and she don't care even she's on the edge and she always fell because she dancing to much she cried but she keep going lol. haha. Amy is very naughty girl she loves to run everywhere u will find her everywhere in the house.

image

Honestly today I'm not well but I want to be active here and I didn't know what to write for my next blog . Until I decided to write what makes me happy which is Amy my baby girl. and I feel getting better which is good Alhamdullilah 😙

She's very sweet girl. When she found me sad or crying she's stop of what she doing and she come closer while looking at me and then she hug me, if I didn't stop crying she's gonna cry as well. She really makes me the happiest mom in the whole world. She is thoughtful and lovely. I feel she loves me so much too.

AMY is my selfie buddy, shopping buddy, etc. she's everthing! when I say come baby we gonna take a selfie right away she's smiling . We love selfie she likes on the camera too. Soon or later she will be a sister she will have a baby brother soon. She will have play buddy soon. I can't wait to see them playing together. Making noise together haha. Being mom I think it's a nice job and nice feeling I've ever felt.

I didn't think I'm gonna write something like this but I did it really makes me happy I feel the real me and I feel better. I feel great it's nice to write something you love.......

Thanks for visiting and reading my blog.
Take care everybody.
Have a bless day.

Sort:  

she is so cute and yes its happy moment...

Thanks Birju. . I love her very much

Really awesome. Stay awesome. Take care of her and you guys shine on!

THANK YOU SO MUCH... ☺ I will..

Congratulations @roykie17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @roykie17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You're the best mom!

Thank u..

she is very cute enjoy time has a habit of passing by fast before you know it she will be going off to college or having her first baby.

yeah.. that's what I'm afraid of.. heheh Im trying to enjoy everthing now.. tnx ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roykie17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

very cute.! lovely.

thank you

Hi @roykie17! Nice meeting you on the discord chat!

nice to meet you too.. Good luck to your openmic contest. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67