Seele made my day

in #mylife6 years ago (edited)

Seele...What a joke. I found them when their TG group had under a 1000 members. Back then looked good, but now...
Tried whitelisting for one and a half hour. They are using google doc. which can handle like 50 people at a time. Welcome to blockchain 4.0. I still hope their tech will be successful, but such an amateur team.

Other ICOs are going on, our pool is growing fast, we did like 11 pools in 2 weeks or so. Unfortunately, I missed TE-FOOD, we had only a small contribution. Other than ICOs, I also have some holding in ETC, VEN, and ICX. Afterall, I still work to find good ICOs. So much time, energy and stress invested in something I don't feel like no. 1 priority for me.

In real life(LOL), I still try to find a job. Applied for some manual handling course and may do a HACCP course, those may help. Some part-time job would be the best. To be honest, I don't have a passion for anything, yet I would be happy to do so much. Whatever...also started a free course on how to use python. It will be a long road to learn it if it is even possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67