(Fractal Love, with a Twist) 9 Shattered Shamebows [ORIGINAL]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mylife8 years ago (edited)

everlovesthird_1robyneggs1c853.jpg

everlovesthird_2robyneggs75e2e.jpg

everlovesthird_3robyneggs7eb60.jpg

everlovesthird_4robyneggs0f86b.jpg

everlovesthird_5robyneggs4869b.jpg

everlovesthird_6robyneggsdbba3.jpg

everlovesthird_7robyneggsd3662.jpg

everlovesthird_8robyneggs0a982.jpg

everlovesthird_9robyneggsd4572.jpg

#art #CollaborativeArtJourney


(Feel free to share these and use them in your posts)


Art Process for "The Nine Shattered Shamebows"

I just followed my usual routine in Pixlr...adding spacey, fiery, and smoky overlays after overlays. Had fun with the Christmas theme. Got inspired to do a black and white. Had fun with the stag...and the snowflakes and the wicked geometry. I did a creative filter on the first two to chop it up two ways. The third, fourth, and fifth ones began by filtering the original in negative and adding a watercolor style. The third technique I used on the last four was to put over a red vermilion tone, add fire, algorithm, and some holiday bubble. I turned it up for Christmas 2016 and turned it back down for the Hawking overlay. Adding black and white to the last one demanded a colored focal point, naturally the stag. :-)

It is therapeutic to create graphic art masterpieces. After the kiddo went to bed tonight I poured myself a glass of wine, and seated up in the other room, music going...wishing you all the best this Holiday Season. If you don't hear from me it's a good thing. :-) I need some time off to clear my mind for next year. :D XOXOXOXO Stay safe and warm and enjoy the snow.

Music heard while relaxing with art collaboration...

Everlove's Original Post

20161214_151923f2121.jpg

20161214_1519111bdcd.jpg

*Photos are my own, feel free to share - and follow me on steemIMG
And please tell me what you think (below the eggs on toast)


Follow @robyneggs for more eggsciting existentialism

authorpic_njbce5f.jpg

robyneggsLOGOsm25071b64.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! These are all really nice images. Thanks for sharing!

Hi there! Thanks for sharing such vibrant colours.

Music was pretty cool too. Have a great day @robyneggs

Pictures 1,2, 5, 6, 7, & 8 are powerfully stunning and captivating. I enjoyed the others as well, we got both of our pieces in around the same time almost. Wonderful and quality artwork as usual. Easy upvote

Fantastic stuff, pixlr is the bomb!! Living the stag'ness!!!

Ahhhh @robyneggs! I love that you made so many versions of this. Truly magnificent! It's great how you went in so many different directions. You made an incredible holiday card too. Thank you for bringing such joy to this platform. You're awesome and I'm so glad we all get to play with you. Thanks for Bringing It On!!

I love it!!! Thanks!!!

P.S. If you use the 2016 one as a holiday card just note that it says "let it burn..." in faint lettering hehehehehehehehehehehehehe

Hahahahaha--and so it is!

Really is very beautiful what makes lady @robyneggs, congratulations, thank you for this beautiful gift

You are welcome beautiful man! :-)

WOW!! Thanks so much everyone for your wonderful comments!! :-) :-) Merry Xmas and Happy New Year!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82