Lateness

in #mylife6 years ago

Oh my god! It's been a terrible day of my life! I was so late to open the shop today and there is so much caused to the 15 minutes of late opening!

First, i woke up late than my heart thumping very fast because I know I will not be able to open the shop followed the schedule.

Second, due to my heart beat fast i cannot think of anything till i wander around back and forth without knowing what to do!

Third, i just go and take a bath while i ask my husband to iron my cloth (which he never done before)

Fourth, due to I want the shop to be open before its too late i have called my manager and my assistant to open the shop (it's still not happen cause their both just woke up - and i bother their beauty sleep time)

Fifth, my manager speed up her car (which i think its very dangerous cause she also bring her 6 years old daughter that time) and she didnt even get a bath (still in her pijamas - ya i want to laugh too but at the same time i feel more guilty than funny)

Sixth, the shop finally open 15mins late and my manager might lost her insentives which cost RM500 -RM800 and she ask me to pay if she didnt get it! (oh my goodness - it cost a lot!)

Seventh, my allowance will be burn which cost RM400 (also a lot of money)

Eighth, i will also get a warning letter soon and it will cost RM50 for that (will be deducted from the salary).

So... i end up feeling guilty, frustrated and blame myself for causing so much trouble for myself and people around me (well i do cry this morning and my husband calm me - thats very sweet of him). Apologize is not enough ok. I have to bare the cost for what i have done.

This is really taught me a lot! Serve me right then.

Sort:  

Wow, sorry to hear about that. The domino effect, how one thing leads to another, is amazing. One thing I recommend on how to get your post more visibility, perhaps try a tag like "Malaysia". You can use up to five tags, and the more you use, the better possibility to have your post seen more (and voted more). Good luck.

yup. ok.. got it.. will try it after this.. 😉 tq.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39