MY LIFE!! WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT ME

in #mylife6 years ago

Well my life is simple but could be complicated at moment but I love my life because God gets involved in my everyday endeavours..

image source

I'm a lover of music. music suppresses problems and challenges around me.
I love having friends around because they keep me going, they motivate me, they propel me to becoming a better person, they make up almost 60% percent of my total being... I have the crazy friends, I have the church friends, I have the advisers, I have some that can die for me and u gat some I can die for.

When it comes to partying or celebrating, I'm always the guy to call...
I'm not somebody that gets angry easily, but I hate being lied to because I don't lie to people, the golden rule of the bible works governs my life on a daily basis!! I was brought up in Lagos state which is in the western part of Nigeria. My parents are christians and I was brought up in a Christian home...
I have some bad characters though, but when I offend people I always admit I'm wrong and apologise.
I'm very humble but i don't like being taken for granted.
I also have a few talent of my own, I sing, I play the piano, I play the drumset, I draw, I cook infact I'm just a talent filled guy so to say...
So I'll bring more info about me to steemit as we progress!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50