My Life

in #mylife7 years ago

About Me

I was born in Fort Worth Texas born to Avery Andrew Markum and Joy Wayman Hogan on April 18th, 1975. I really dont know the time but I believe it was around 3:00 am. When I came home from the hospital I learned my sister wanted me to taken back that she wanted a baby doll from the store.
One memory I have of the house we lived in on 7436 Willis Ave was the other mother the other mother was a made up person that to my mind was as real as it gets. I think I dreamed of her but really have no idea. I was like 2 or 3 at the time of dreaming about her maybe even 4 years old but in the dream this station wagon pulls up with no Tires on it I noticed a pink Flower sticker on the back of the window a woman that looked just like my mother gets out comes up the sidewalk and shuts the door. She then walks back to the station wagon gets in and squeals away. I open the door back up and next thing I know her she is again same thing happened comes up shuts door then she leaves.
Another memory I had was when I was in my crib I was standing up in the crib and it was pouring down rain and thunderstorms and out the window was a fleet of angels going over the roof tops. The picture below is the house I lived in on Willis Ave the only difference between now and then is we had a garage which is now an extra bedroom.

willis.png

Moving To Cedar Hill Rd

cedarhill.png

When I was 4 years old I moved to 5029 Cedar Hill Rd from a 2 bedroom to a 3 bedroom house. I remember the move but don't remember much of anything else of that move. I lived in the house on Cedar Hill Rd for much of my life until I was about 14 years old then moved in with my Father.
During the stay on Cedar Hill there is so many memories that I can probably write a whole book on it so ill just maybe add a few. I joined Tae Kwon Do and was in Thain Mc Vein Karate for I believe it was 2 years maybe longer I really got good at jump kicking and wrecking things at the house such as punching holes in the walls. Jump kicking the fence posts down Throwing my bike into the wall. Breaking boards smashing out windows etc. :)
Once my sister made me mad and I picked up a stick and threw it at her and it hit her in the eye she yelled crying to mom in which I said she lied and I had never done it she poked her own eye. Well That is it for now I may add to this later on and maybe change the title

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61