Hello World/Hallo Welt

in #mylife2 months ago

Welcome to my blog! My name is Anthony Schacht, I am 33 years old, and I work as a pub bartender in …und der böse Wolf in Hanover, Germany
6B736827-5FA4-4BD4-8DE6-5A98040B31BB.jpeg
. Life behind the bar is as exciting as it sounds, and today I want to give you a glimpse into my daily routine and my passions.
Life as a Pub Bartender

For many years, I have been working as a bartender in a cozy pub. The job is diverse and offers new challenges and experiences every day. It's not just serving drinks that makes my job exciting, but also interacting with a variety of people. From regulars who have become friends to tourists enjoying the atmosphere of our pub for the first time – each day brings new stories.

This job has taught me to be patient and attentive, and it allows me to lend an ear to the concerns and joys of others. The ability to stay calm in stressful situations is as essential as offering a friendly smile, even when the shift runs long.

Shoes and Fashion – My Great Passion

Besides my job as a bartender, I have a great passion for shoes and fashion. Ever since I was a child, I have been interested in fashion, and over the years, this enthusiasm has grown. For me, shoes are more than just functional items; they are expressions of personality and style.

I spend a lot of time keeping up with the latest fashion trends and expanding my shoe collection. From elegant leather shoes to comfortable sneakers – I love combining different styles and trying out new looks. Fashion, for me, is a form of art that allows you to reinvent and express yourself every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55