mylandscape exposurephotography contest by alequandro

in #mylandscape6 years ago

hi friend all
Today I will be uploading a photo contes made by @alequandro titled LONG EXPOSURE LANDSCAPE
Hopefully you guys like my photo
2261567.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Categorymylandscapeexposure
SettingsISO SPEED 100
CameraNIKON D750
exposure times1/10 sec

thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Mantap kawan.

hehe makasih kawan

Awesome! Nice post saiful.nizam


Good job on the dashboard.

I love when people can organize data in a visually pleasing manner  Keep it up ...


Check my article about. Promo Steem - Steem Post - Promo Indonesia

My best post here.  Promo Steem - Steem Post - Promo Indonesia

I will follow you. saiful.nizam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41