LONG EXPOSURE LANDSCAPE SHOT CONTEST @alequandro

in #mylandscape6 years ago

regards @alequandro I am interested in contest from you because I have photography talent
i want you to score my best to contes this I am trying my best to upload photos about LONG EXPOSURE LANDSCAPE SHOT
and this is my second time following your contes I hope you like my photos

nikon d80.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryLONG EXPOSURE LANDSCAPE
SettingsISO 100
CameraNIKON D80
Shot20 sec. f/8 15 mm
size232.9 KB

Thank you for visiting my blog

DQmaonbJWsMKySJ62vzA6KzHxbkgxdJspFkYnVihrckJdTX.gif

Sort:  

go team nikon

thanks bro

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I love the colors of the sky, it's a moment of photography without a doubt, I hope you have the greatest of success, great taking congratulations.

Beautiful 😍

Photo by Mustafa Yagci
https://1poz.deviantart.com/art/airplane-footprint-158304275

Photo by Andrey Grachev.
http://russiatrek.org/blog/nature/the-eastern-coast-of-kamchatka-the-pacific-ocean/

The photos you used to take part in my contest are not yours.
I created the contest for the love of photography ... Your dishonesty frustrates the effort and passion that honest photographers dedicate to this art.

You are disqualified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80