Beach Car Paradise at sunset

in #mylandscape6 years ago (edited)

A shot at sunset of the beautiful beach Car Paradise during a working visit in such a beautiful location in car island.

Entrance of the competition to @alequandro's #mylandscape Photo Challenge.

The beautiful car island was the ideal setting to enjoy such beautiful beaches, taste such rich and succulent food and share with beautiful and hardworking people. With such beautiful landscapes and sunsets like this one that I show you in the photograph that you do not hesitate to capture.

As a lover of photography, take this picture with my digital Sony camera that accompanies me on work and adventure trips.

Enjoy it as I do every time I see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41