MyLandscape Contest Week #03 - Update

in #mylandscape6 years ago

Good morning friends!

Today I was checking the photos you shared to take part in my #mylandscape photo contest

contest canceled.jpg

I found that some participants shared photos of other photographers and this has demoralized me!

I decided to cancel the contest until I have done my checks and taken action.
Steemit was a surprise for me, I met nice people, available to dialogue that helped me to better understand this beautiful world.
I had decided to create the contest for the love of photography.
I wanted to be inspired by photos of photographers from all over the world, but today I have met a negative side of this great community.

Among the many good people, there are dishonest people who want to earn behind honest people who sacrifice their time for their passion !!

As I said I will suspend all the activities of the competition until I decide what to do...

Sincere thanks to all the correct people who lead their lives honestly.

Sort:  

Omg. if my picture

@alequandro It is disheartening that people would do such a thing. Specially when you are trying to hold a fair and square contest and giving people an opportunity to win a prize.

I’m sorry for that had happened in your contest.

I hoped your figured out the way to stop people from cheating. So can get back to enjoying these contests again.

Thanks for the comment and for the understanding. This fact made me really angry

E" una piaga do Steemit. ...ma ci sono, fortunatamente, diversi luoghi che stanno attention a questo

Yes, I noticed ... I'm studying how to report them because I'm new to steemit and I'm not prepared for this situation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55