You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MakeMeSmile - Your parcel has arrived / 你的包裹到了

in #myjuniors7 years ago

I know how it is on busy days! Looks like fun! Cheers!

Sort:  

Sometimes it's not the busy days but it's my procrastination... =_=...
I can squeeze the time out if I really want to, just like this one... A short one (I used to do Steepshot post if I really don't have the time, but now I will kick myself into at least writing something a little bit more than a Steepshot post).
I know I procrastinate a lot... So this is my 2018 goal... ONE POST A DAY... :D
Hopefully I will be able to get my monthly author badge from Steemitboard...

@elizacheng, sometimes it is also the low energy level as working parent, but that should not be an excuse to procastinate. Just like I am also managing both myself and son Steemit account @jacktan & @tanzy since he is only 7 years old. I had also put a goal for both of us to work on something interesting every week. Still expecting his first very own photography shot during CNY. Cheers for all parents.

Awesome! Low energy level, yup, not an excuse to procrastinate... I promise myself a post a day... and once I have made this into a more stable habit, I will extend it to all my girls' account, at least post once a week for each of them (depending on them creating content for me to post too)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44