Visiting Big School

in #myjuniors7 years ago

Today was my last day of school holidays. I was planning to spend it playing toys with daddy at home, but they had other plans. We went out early to catch Black Panther at the cinemas. Daddy and mommy said that it's going to be awesome. I was excited just to have my very own popcorn. To be honest it was pretty boring. I had to move about to entertain myself, or maybe because it was the beanie. I just knew that the good guys won in the end. :)

We rushed our lunch and boarded the car. I knew something was not quite right. After a while, I realized daddy and mommy were bringing me to visit big school. Why can't I just enjoy my holidays?

I saw a lot of my friends' mommies there at the tour. Thank God some of them brought their children. We ran and ran and ran. Big school is so much bigger than my school now. I wonder if daddy will send me here after I graduate?

IMG_0851.jpg

My face is now as red as a tomato. Mommy says it's because I ran too much. I do quite like the idea of big school, but for now, kindergarten will do. 😄

Sort:  

Hahahah, Big school is primary school? :p
So fast, Where did the time goooooo

need to register soon! but actually still 2 more years of kindergarten :)

Woah so competitive, need to register two years in advance!? 😱

hahaha! that’s how the government works ;)

So cuteee!!! Hehe you grow up so fast, Asher :3

come back and play with me please :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47