School Holiday Fun at BSC

in #myjuniors6 years ago (edited)

My holiday is finally ending. After a fun week spending time with daddy and mommy whenever they're not working, it's time to go back to school. As usual, I went to Sunday School in the morning, and then I went to my music class. But today was slightly different because daddy decided to bring me to a carnival at Bangsar Shopping Centre. There were so many things happening there!

IMG_2451.jpg

I went to the snow globe first. It was a huge balloon with a lot of balloons inside.

IMG_2456.jpg

Daddy then got us some cotton candy. He said that it was free for kids. I didn't really like eating. Very sticky.

IMG_2458.jpg

Then I tried to ride on the horses, which daddy calls it the carousel. It was again not fast enough for me.

IMG_2470.jpg

So this was much faster. I had fun riding with the big boys.

IMG_2471.jpg

I left the trampoline for last because it's quite scary for me. I didn't try the one at Kids Playground too because I was afraid. Daddy pushed me in so I sat down and bounced as my other friends jumped around.

IMG_2473.jpg

Then I slowly become braver. Started to stand up.

IMG_2472.jpg

And JUMP!

IMG_2478.jpg

Daddy gave me an idea to hold onto the net. Look at me fly!

IMG_2481.jpg

Here's me sharing with the clown about how it'll be cool to make dinosaurs out of balloons.

IMG_2490.jpg

And he managed to make a Stegosaurus!

IMG_2491.jpg

More free popcorn! I only like to eat the brown ones ✌

IMG_2495.jpg

We ended our day at the carnival with the coolest thing of all. A tattoo! Perfect for my first day back to school tomorrow.

IMG_2542.JPG

My buddy also got the exact one as well! I'll see if it's still there tomorrow at school :)

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

how cool is an airbrush tattoo!! Mommy also wants​ one but it was only for kids! :(

mommy. don't you have enough tattoos? 🤔

apparently not😎

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by asherlee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I wish I have your parents 😇

@stephhchia! where have you been????

first it was exam, then went back to kk, then radiate penang. there goes my 3 weeks. haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37