My Introduction Post.

FB_IMG_1594750554638.jpg

Ⓗ︎Ⓔ︎Ⓛ︎Ⓛ︎Ⓞ︎
Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh

Everyone Hope All of you Are safe in This Covid-19 situation, I'm doing well also. This is not my first post in
(Hive blog) This is my 4th post in hive. At first I don't
Know how to say anything or what should I write.
I got some help from my friend @sants1311
(Mehadi Hossain) thank you buddy for helping me.
Ohh Yeah we get lots of help from another friend Named @ashikstd thank you buddy.
Ohh and sorry for late introduction.

received_1963550673965132.jpeg

🅐︎🅑︎🅞︎🅤︎🅣︎ 🅜︎🅔︎
My Name Is Tasfiqul Islam Tamim [AKS] (RAIYAN TANBIR),
Im 23 years old and I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh.
My birth place is jamalpur. Im Muslim, When I was 2 years old remove to Dhaka, Savar, nabinagar & i was raised here.
I'm a Dropout student. Now I am doing a job in my uncles shop name Madina Motors. I'm an accountant manager over there. I like to watch movies, Hollywood movies, English TV series and Anime. But now I don't get the time to watch because of my work I work 12-7 I don't have any off day.
My job is 9-9 after that I'm so tired that's why I can't watch anything. Sometimes I make time for those things.

received_1963550770631789.jpeg

Mostly I love TV Series, my favourite TV series is (DARK & MANIFEST) if you haven't watched it go watch fast it will blow your mind in many different ways. My recent favourite anime series is high School DXD & ATTACK ON TITAN.
Recent favourite movie Avengers infinity war and end game.
By the way I am a Graphics Designer. I am a dropout student but I have many experiences. Oh a secret one I love to watch hentai hehe😁.

received_624567448035526.jpeg

🅐︎🅑︎🅞︎🅤︎🅣︎ 🅜︎🅨︎ 🅕︎🅐︎🅜︎🅘︎🅛︎🅨︎
In our family we are 5 members

Fathet

FB_IMG_1595703167774.jpg

Mother

FB_IMG_1595703272506.jpg

Grandmother

received_1151402141690010.jpeg

My Little Brother but not so little he is 16 years old.

20200618_134417.jpg
Is Me 🤪
I love my family. Then not that supporting they are good
My mother always supports me in everything. I love my family so much. And I miss my grandfather so much 😥
He is no more.
My father has his own shop, my mother is a housewife and my brother 9th grade student.

🅜︎🅨︎ 🅖︎🅡︎🅐︎🅓︎🅤︎🅐︎🅣︎🅘︎🅞︎🅝︎
I have changed many school and colleges
1st. School name : Bepza public school and college 1-3
2nd. School name : Omorali School - 4
3rd. School name: Holly Mission School anaing in 4th to 8.
4th. School name : Anish Memorial Cambridge High School 9-10
College name : MCC College
Then I dropped out from college.

🅛︎🅘︎🅚︎🅔︎
Love to ride bike.
Love travelling.
Like Movie , series, anime.
I love to know more and more abour time travel
Amm that's it.

🅓︎🅘︎🅢︎🅛︎🅘︎🅚︎🅔︎
Many of the things but I will not write it here.

So This is all for today all for today I will come back again some of my life stories some another day so bye for now.
Take care stay home stay safe.
Allah Hafiz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45