introduction to my channel_about my live with Pancreatitis


This is an introduction to my channel about my live with living with Pancreatitis.

In this video I explain when i first got pancreatitis and some of the symptoms, and how it progress into something a little more sinister.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I tried to view you video, and so far it is not loading, but I'm very interested in seeing it. I am an older man and just developed Type-1 diabetes. I think it was caused by acid blocker drugs that were prescribed for digestion issues. Since then I have spent the last year learning about human biology and trying to treat myself through nutrition, and alternative therapies. I have not posted yet, but am working on an intro post now. I plan to share my experiences on my channel. So far, steemit looks great, but there are some bugs, and I'm seeing one now with your video. I have up-voted you without even seeing your video. I encourage you to keep trying to use steemit and D-tube, and I'm sure they will work out the bugs. D-tube is really new, and works pretty good already, but I've had lots of little weird things. I think the best format is MP4, and the smaller the file the better. There is a free utility called "Handbrake" that you can use to reduce the size of you MP4 file to about 20% of the original. I hope to see your post as soon as my computer will load it, of if it is a format problem, I hope you will make a new post. Regards, IrvsView

P.S. I just got it to load, and watched it. I am planning to do the same thing on my health issues, so I will be looking forward to future posts. We are in very similar situations, but you are a lot younger than me.

thanks for sticking with it, I appreciate it greatly.

Age doesn't have any barriers when it comes down to health.

I will continue following you and hear about what it is exactly. (my vote value is below 0,01 unfortunately)

thanks for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90