My Introduction for joining Steemit

in #myintroduction6 years ago

Hi, my name is Leizel, a Filipino. I started focusing myself on the internet when I decided to quit my job (Office job) that was 7 years ago and learn to work on different online jobs just to earned for my family especially for my kids. Then, when I had a chance to work again outside that was 2015 and it’s a fieldwork, I grab that opportunity because it would be very beneficial to me. Two (2) things are; 1. of course the salary (a big salary) 2. exercise because every day you have to walk and visit your assigned area and do house to house interview. Until now that’s my real job and I love being a Field Interviewer, I enjoyed it so much.

But of course, even I have work outside I will not stop my online works. It’s part of my life now. By the way, It’s my first time here in Steemit and I’m happy being part of this family. The reason why I joined on this site because of others post and those inspirational post motivates me that I can also create or write my own and share it with each and everyone here. There’s a lot of topic in my mind that I can share it here and I’m hoping I can do all that :) 25552245_1768095956596242_5035192577513206563_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74