You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself: Husband, Developer, Addict - Part 1

Wow....

This was not even remotely what I was expecting from you brother. I am so proud of you for being able to open up and begin to tell your story - that's exactly what SteemIt allowed me to do when I first started.

We've been best friends for years man, and we've been through so much together.

I am so proud of the man you've become today. I'm so proud to have been the best man at your wedding. I'm even more proud to see you handling your responsibilities as husband, father, and breadwinner.

I can't wait to see what your part 2 is like man...you blew me away with this.

You do have the ability to write, Joe. Keep going. Please.

I love you man.

Sort:  

Thanks brotha!
This actually felt good to write about stuff that has been on my chest for so long. So far I am loving steemit and I will be bringing part 2 shortly!
love you bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63