MY INTRODUCTION

Hello fellas,I can't wait to finish this post because i'm superexcited about this platform.I learnt about it from a friend @jazicothyrus .My name is Diana-Abasi Akpan,a nigerian by nationality and a soon to be Medical Doctor.
The few times i have checked in here has been so informative and i just can't get enough of it.
I've always had a flair for writing stuffs but that was kinda suppressed so I hope to get that back with the help of Steemit.
I look forward to hearing from you all.
Peace✌IMG_20170605_155039.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome doctor Diana its nice to have u on steemit you are gonna have fun trust me.

Thank you so much

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Thanks for the warm welcome.
Do well to follow back and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66