My introduceyourself :)

in #myintroduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello, im chinadoll :)
Im 35 born in the sweet month of JULY! I was born in the city of Glendale, Los angeles. I was moved as a young girl to a small city of Santa Maria. Eventually moving again shortly being raised in a even smaller BUT BIG HEARTED town of Guadalupe,California! Im definitly more of a country girl! Dont get me wrong when I see Big city lights and all the buildings and fashion goers Im in love lol...Im a very loving ,outgoing sometimes OUTSPOKEN :)~ kind of woman. Ive been told many times I am a social butterfly. <3 I cant express enough how much I Enjoy meeting new people! (Even assholes) hahaha I have that tough skin! Ive had my share over the years and I can say Truly I have not alot of regrets in relationships or decisions Ive made..It truly has made me that special person I know I am today. I am a proud mother of 6 and recently now a Hot grama! Lol .. My children have really been my focus in life.Ive definitely have had so much exsperiances in everything with raising kids. Good aaaaand the crazy haha :) But yes all worth it! So in my blogging It will probably be a little bit of everything. I enjoy different cultures of food,I have a wide love of all types of music. Learning and sharing different techniques to saving money and doing the job yourself kind of stuff :)Im also curious to see what you all put out there..I love reading! Im excited for this journey! Welcome to my thoughts and views <3 special thanks to @theoccultcorner for showing me the way here :)
Screenshot_2018-01-11-13-01-58.png

Sort:  

This is awesome! Welcome to the future cuzz. Youll be receiving a post promotion from some bots i know. Lets build your account! Congrats. Youre gonna be rich soon!

Hey @theoccultcorner, mind filling me in on how exactly you like to use bots?

Loading...

Greetings Friend ! Welcome to Steemit, always happy to help each other! thanks for reaching out, just followed you to connect more in future......!!! Together we can do it, succes for all of you, Good luck.
image

Congratulations @chinadollsteem, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi Chinadollsteem

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

You got a 1.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @theoccultcorner! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @chinadollsteem! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chinadollsteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40