My Introduction

My Introduction

Hello, every one!

My name is Bornfaith Nyama. I`m excited to join the steemit community. I have a deep desire for creating content and sharing ideas on social media platform, due to this desire I decided to create a YouTube channel title Amba Delight Farm and have achieved over 2000 subscribers. I always create video to educate farmers on livestock farming and respond to any aspiring farmer, who mays have questions and concerns. In addition, I written agricultural business plans and proposals for some people and willing to share or write for any person who might need and want to get involved in the agriculture sector.

I have a degree in agribusiness management. Agriculture is the backbone of any nation and my deep conviction is that through modernized agriculture, we together can create and build better societies.

Therefore, joining the steemit community will accelerate the desire to share my experiences, ideas and skills to connect with like-minded individuals in the agricultural sector and beyond, by exploring brand new ideas. As well as providing people with ideas and knowledge on how they can transform their lives, through this we can contribute to the Sustainable Development Goals: which include Goal 1: No poverty, Goal 2: Zero hungry. Goal 11: Sustainable cities and communities. These goals can be achieved through introduction of vertical farming.

The videos on my YouTube channel “Amba Delight Farm” cover a wide range of topics, including goats, pigs, poultry, cattle, feed formulation, and I will strive to provide valuable content to the community.

I`m happy to be here and look forward to engage with all of you.

You can provide in your comments and suggestion as we build this community to be a socio-economic community.

Blue And Yellow Digital Marketing Agency Flyer.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56