I am excited to announce to you that it is 4days to my day, see IV.

Yeah everything is getting set and almost ready.
Today been Monday the 23rd Of April was quite an exciting day because I achieved a whole lot concerning the preparations for this ceremony.

A whole lot of people have honoured my invitation and more calls are coming in on when exactly I am arriving Port Harcourt.
Well tomorrow is the day I leave the Salt Of The Nation land and journey to Port Harcourt, now I am a bit sad about this one because I am so used to staying with Mum, Dad and siblings.
I would be getting to Port Harcourt before them as they themselves would be gracing the event.

I am still happy my parents began preparations quite early and it makes so much sense now.
I personally helped to get some lovely gowns for my two immediate junior sisters.

So below is the Invitation card, officially inviting you all to celebrate with me. Yeah yeah exciting right?
I have so much joy in my heart already
EUNICE IV..jpg
But finally I can't wait for this day to come and go hahahahahaha. That moment your parents and friends wants you feel so special that is exactly what is going on.

And as for my dear friends, I have received a number of positive responses concerning my lovely friends joining to celebrate with me I tell you I feel so honoured.

If you still feel like sending over your gifts sure you can and oh yes SBD/STEEM are going to be accepted.

Finally I want to thank everyone praying for me and encouraging me and my family it truly hasn't been easy this few days but I believe all this would end in praise.

Sort:  

Happy for you dear. Congratulation in advance ...

Congratulations
Blessings.

Wish I could attend but i am really far away.

Oh my It is all good don't worry okay God is gonna make us see through some other means.
Stay blessed

Congratulations to you on your achievements.

Congratulations! And best of luck. Such exciting news - I am sure you worked very hard to achieve this.

Thanks so much @kay-leclerc I tell you it wasn't an easy programme at all but in all it ended in praise.
God indeed is merciful.
Thanks so much for coming by.

Oyaa! Congrats dear. I wish you success in your career.

Oya kukuma upvote the post.
Thanks for the best wishes dear

I've added my drop to the ocean, lol

Congratulations pharm, wish you all the best life has to offer, have fun 🙂

Thanks darling
Stay healthy

Congratulations pharm, wish you all the best life has to offer, have fun 🙂

Awwwn my buddy buddy the great photographer of our time thanks so much Sir

Omo it isnt easy .i can say that for a fact because im also in the medical line.many congrats darling...i can imagine ur excitement ...😁😁😁💃💃💃💃💃mehnnnnn. Huge success in the outside world

My Doctor in a bit you really understand this better.
God has always been God and in control I can't wait for 27th seriously the excitement is on a dope level

Congratulations dear. God has honoured you after 5 years of discomfort and night classes. I celebrate the grace in you. Love from Promo Mentors

Awwwwn my dear you do understand the dedication level we put into this career.
I am so grateful to God for everything.

Congratulations dear, more grace and greater heights
Favour Market is yours

Amen and amen Boss

Amen and amen Boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81