You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who would like to win a New trail camera?

Hi and welcome to Steemit @trebonn

  • Commenting is where community is built and I certainly appreciate you promoting this aspect of the Steemit universe!
    • As far as how I would use that webcam. I'm surrounded by deer. That can actually be a problem, because they can be anywhere with no set trails through the woods that surround us. My wife has never shot a deer and that is where this camera would come in handy. I would try several different locations to see where the best place for us to sit would be. Of course, the land also gets a lot of hunting pressure so of course all bets are off come opening day, but I do feel this camera would give us a big advantage.
      • Thanks again for the contest! Way cool! 😎

ps do you have a web site selling these cams?

Sort:  

Yes sir, www.outdoorfielder.com. And located on Facebook as well!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34