Sort:  

Oh how I miss the whitetails...Thanks for sharing...

You don't hunt anymore?

Oh no, I do. I grew up hunting whitetails, but I have been in Colorado now for many years. It's mule deer and elk and antelope and such for me now.

By the way, I have been meaning to ask you. Are all of the trail cam videos yours?

Yes sir, The majority i post are from our cameras. few are from customers or dealers that have added them to our Facebook page. But most come from our cameras.
We have cameras in
Alabama
GA ( Where i am)
North Carolina
Wisconsin
Tennessee
& Delaware
I have been selling Trail cameras for about 10 years and have accumulated ten's of thousands of photos and videos

Very Nice,

Curious where your biggest whitetail photo has come from? I'm guessing Wisconsin. I have hunted there, but have not run into a big one yet.

Exactly, Wisconsin....

I should let him answer but I assume it is because he lives in Colorado where there are few if any whitetails but the mule deer abounds.

I like that..."The mule deer abounds". In fact, I am watching some now. Best!

That sounds amazing! Wish I was watching some right now. Haha. Best to you as well my friend!

That is a very nice buck! We have blacktail deer in our parts. One of these days I am going to use one of your trail cameras to get some video of some blacktail bucks.

You just might win one. Although i didn't meet my goal ill still run a camera giveaway on steemit. I usually run a giveaway every month on a wireless camera on Facebook (outdoorfielder) but ill probably run it on here next month. its fine how many entries we get, ill build up this community like we did on Facebook.

I'm still trying to figure this upvote process out. Do i need to purchase Steem dollars? How do i increase my upvotes for people?

What you need is Steem Power. There are a variety of ways to get it. The most common are powering up your author earnings, buying Steem and Poering it Up (can be time consuming and a little bit of a "detailed" process) or you can have some delegated to you, like I say, there are more ways than that but those are common ways. You could become an official ambassador for @myhuntingfishing at some point and we could probably give you a delegation of Steem Power. We have two ambassadors right now, they are @huntbook and @nickbuha who have each received a 150 SP delegation from me. Let me know if you are interested. I am not sure when I will be ready to delegate more at this point as I am still trying to determine my best strategy going forward. But if you are gung ho excited to be an ambassador for our community, let me know. I could probably make ot happen as you have been very active in the community posting and offering giveaways. For now I am buying all the Steem I can afford while prices are relatively low. And I am thinking about starting up an upvoting service to be used exclusively for our community.

I would surely like to be an ambassador for myhuntingfishing. I'm just trying to learn how this work....My Facebook page has about 63K followers and we are somehow trying to get more followers over to steemit....We will figure it out. But in the mean time we hope to build this page up...I'm going to look into some of those options you gave me....Thanks!!!

No problem! I went over to the OutdoorFielder Facebook page to check it out. You have a ton of photos on there. I see lots of the ones you have posted here. I just need some verification that you are the owner of OutdoorFielder. I am pretty confident that you are after doing some research, but in order to verify you could make a post on the OutdoorFielder Facebook page or your own personal Facebook page referencing @myhuntingfishing on Steemit and your Steemit username @trebonn. I don't mind if you delete it after I verify. Alternatively, if you want to post a picture of yourself here holding a sheet of paper with your Steemit username handwritten and the date, that might work too. Another option would be to send me a private message on Discord. Here is the Discord invite link: https://discord.gg/RYNxRTF.

Thanks!

That’s no problem,
I can post everything public.
No need to delete or send private...
I would also, like to communicate over the phone or via FaceTime with you...I’m still a little old fashion and like direct contact as well. I’ll get that stuff taken care of this morning!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58