Sea Shore fishing (continuation)

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago

Rybalka-na-Chernom-more-s-berega.jpg
(с)

In one and previous publication, I have already talked a little about gear and methods of fishing on the sea from the shore.
Sea fishing. Shore fishing.
As an illustration to that post, I attached a video story of my friend, Roman Baykov, who made a trip to the Seychelles and caught fish there in different ways for spinning. Several of the Roman fisheries were dedicated specifically to fishing from the shore of fish such as barracuda, caruncle (GT), sea bass ...
And today I want to share with you friends live with the continuing adventures of Romana! A bunch of bites, a few torn lures, a storm of emotions and beautiful ocean fish - all in this video story ;-)

And I myself while cooking gear to the first departure of this sezona for pike. Crankbaits and a light jig. Already through 2 weeks ;-)

@spinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80