My best lures (for large perch, zander and pike)

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

DSC00041.JPG

I think I was one of the first to fill my working box with Keitech Crazy Flapper 3.6" bait after it appeared in retail in our stores! As I immediately felt its potential in our waters, having no longer the small positive experience fishing with different creatures. And I must say, not wrong!

Keitech Crazy Flapper 3.6 " perfectly entices various predatory fish to attack. On account of his catch perch, pike, large perch and other fish as usual my fishing and responsible competition. And in the final of PAL-2016, which took place in Astrakhan, in General, all the fish presented for weighing, was caught on this interesting bait!

bb3c302ddd146d965d6f5c7c06375eea-1.jpg
(с)

I equip Keitech Crazy Flapper 3.6", depending on the fishing conditions, either double hook or offset. On the classic jig head until I tried. Only free installation......

PICT0011-1.jpg


PICT0008-1.jpg

Animation use most often aggressive, with a double toss of the bait rod tip and pause to fall to the bottom. Sinker are adjusted depending on depth of fishing and the strength of the flow, by a small margin...

Keitech Crazy Flapper 3.6 " color map allows you to choose the color of the bait for every taste and under any reservoir or river...

s-l1000.jpg
(с)

I personally prefer the colors of natural shades that resemble shrimp and crustaceans inhabiting our waters. But it is a matter of taste of everyone... Someone may like bright and provocative colors. I am sure that they will be fine fish bite ; -).

@spinner

Sort:  

hello @spinner.Animation use most often aggressive, with a double toss of the bait rod tip and pause to fall to the bottom.... good post .. keep posing .

You got a 1.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @spinner!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Отличной вам рыбалки и большого улова.

Спасибо)

Looks a lot like a crab or shrimp! I'm going to order some of these for trout, redfish, and pompano on the Gulf Coast. Thanks!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41