My best baits (zander, pike)

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

Фото029.jpg

One of my most interesting baits when catching a pike and a large zander in autumn is a jig-streamer. These baits are knitted by my friend and my partner in fishing Dima. It is made of painted deer fur, and is made on a double hook.

image-20e1e64f3b308543ff48c7c89548e7eb08f44131f4a344371edfd9cd80ef23d3-V.jpg

For greater brightness and attractiveness, a brilliant flash is added to the deer fur. Well behaved two-color contrasting streamers. But monochrome (for example, Chartreuse) is good for catching large fish.
The streammer I equip with the sinker depending on the depth of the catch. It is important that after two or three turns of the coil and before the bait falls to the bottom there was a pause in 2-3 seconds.

My favorite colors: red-white, chartreuse, orange-red, blue-white ...

PICT0002.JPG


PICT0003-1.jpg

Pike and zander bite on the jig-streamers all season, but the best results are still in the fall animation with a long hovering bait before falling to the bottom.

006-1-11.jpg

Hope, and you, friends, will have to tastes jig-streamers. And most importantly, they will appeal to fish ;-).

@spinner

Sort:  

Hay, Hello Fellow fisherman, love what you do,
I also do a lot of pike fishing and its good to see another fisherman on steemit, well done.
I do all kinds of fishing fly for pike, trout, sea fishing and boating. All things fishing, boat restorations.
I will follow you, and if you are into fishing and seeing some Irish fishing check my little page out, @generalpatton.

Hope to see you over there.

Tight lines brother.

.2017-03-20 02.26.58.png

I will follow your progress with pleasure! ;-)

I like the jigs. nice work. We fish for northern pike out of the Missouri River lakes. My favorite fish to catch.

I also love to catch pike!) Often catch on the Volga river...

Good work mate,I had a look at your material. I'm trying to promote myself and my steemit Dtube fishing videos. I will upvote your posts ECT if you can return the fav that would be cool to help make steemit better for fishing material. I Hope to help another fellow fisherman out and would be cool if you can help a minnow. Good luck keep up the good work. And I hope to see more of your stuff. Tight lines from Ireland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59